Executive Council / Consejo Ejecutivo 2009/2010

CONSEJO EJECUTIVO / CONSEIL EXECUTIF

2009/2010

President
Carmen Santos-Corrada
Conrado Asenjo Library,
University of Puerto Rico, Medical Sciences Campus
carmen.santos4@upr.edu

Vice President /Presiden-Elect (2009-2010)
Ardis R. Hanson
The Louis de la Parte Library
Florida Mental Health Institute
University of South Florida
13301 Bruce B. Berons Blvd.
Tampa, Florida 33612
Tel. (513)401-1123 ; Fax (513)974-6428 (Work)
hanson@fmhi.usf.edu

 

Immediate Past President (2008-2009)
Bea Bazile
Bibliothèque Departamentale de Prêt de la Guadeloupe
bea.baz@gmail.com
 

Luisa Vigo-Cepeda, Executive Secretary
executivesecretariat@acuril.org

 

Ileana Rosa-Sotomayor, Treasurer
acurilt@acuril.org

Parlamentarian
Pedro Padilla-Rosa, President
Head, Foreign and International Law Department,
Law Library, University of Puerto Rico
ppadillarosa@law.upr.edu

Institutional Members


Barry Baker
Director
University of Central Florida Libraries
bbaker@mail.ucf.edu

Francoise Thybulle
National Library of Haiti
thybullef@yahoo.com

Eleuterio Ferreira
Universidad Católica Tecnológica del Cibao
eferreirac@yahoo.es

Margot Thomas
St. Lucia National Archives Authority
mariette900@yahoo.com

Association Members

Daniele Darien
Association des Amis de la Bibliothèque Départementale de Prêt
Daniele.Dar@gmx.fr

María de los Ángeles Lugo
Sociedad de Bibliotecarios de Puerto Rico
um_mlugo@suagm.edu

Personal Member

Ronny Alders
Oranjestad, Aruba
aruba2006@hotmail.com  

Special Guest


Oneida Ortiz
 Advisor, Past Executive Secretary

 

Representing Past Presidents
Adele Merritt Bernard (2008-2009)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: